top of page
  • Writer's pictureJiaoshi Andrea

Balancing The Three Dan Tian: Lower Dan Tian, Middle Dan Tian, Higher Dan Tian

The practice of Nei Qi Gong allows quick and huge cultivation of Qi, through a step-by-step system designed by Shifu Costantino Valente. The practices of Nei Qi Gong are designed to bring a transformation to the entire human system, and they balance the energy in the three main Dan Tians: lower, middle, and higher Dan Tian.

The human being is a unity. However, these three centers regulate three main functions: the body, the heart, and the mind. That in their practical applications means achieving a strong and healthy body, pleasant and balanced emotions, and clarity and meditativeness in the mind.

The practices are designed to work on all these aspects. However, some practices work more on one specific element, to accomplish specific goals and provide practitioners the right preparation to approach the following practice.

If followed with dedication, the path of Nei Qi Gong lead practitioners to have a high level of mastery of their own Qi and express human abilities that are dormant in the common human beings, such as the ability to emit Qi at distance.

One of the most important aspects of this discipline is that represents a tool for personal and spiritual growth that can lead practitioners to experience life in a totally new way. Not in an intellectual way, but rather by direct experience.


To Find More About The Path Click Below:

Get Access to 2 FREE Basic Exercises:


  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Whatsapp


Nei Qi Gong Free Exercises Jiaoshi Andrea
bottom of page